0278-621 660 info@necks.se
Necks Electric AB Tegelbruksvägen 22 821 43 Bollnäs

Vi hjälper dig att välja rätt produkter

0278-621 660 info@necks.se
  • Alla
  • Försäljning
  • Logistik & Lager
  • Ledning & Ekonomi
Lars

Lars Broman

Försäljningsingenjör

072-402 75 29

lars.broman@necks.se
profile-6

Oskar Hellberg

Försäljningsingenjör

070-248 54 51

oskar.hellberg@necks.se
Markus ton

Markus Keränen

Anbudsansvarig

070-141 29 50

markus.keranen@necks.se
Leif ton

Leif Pettersson

Lagerchef/Kundsupport

070-864 01 56

leif.pettersson@necks.se
Thomas ton

Thomas Sjöberg

Order/Logistik

070-281 50 81

thomas.sjoberg@necks.se
Johan ton

Johan Pettersson

Inköp/Logistik

070-248 43 21

johan.pettersson@necks.se
Patrik

Patrik Johansson

Lager

072-402 75 22

patrik.johansson@necks.se
Sebastian ton3

Sebastian Forsling

Lager

072-402 75 30

sebastian.forsling@necks.se
Johan

Johan Mårtensson

Lager

072-715 13 72

johan.martensson@necks.se
profile-3

Jesper Österman

VD

072-402 75 23

jesper.osterman@necks.se
Jeannie

Jeannie Rönn

Ekonomichef

072-402 75 21

jeannie.ronn@necks.se