Kontakt

E-post: info@necks.se  •  Telefon: 0278 - 621 660  •  Telefax: 0278 - 621 670

Bengt Pettersson, VD

Telefon 0278-511 829
E-post: bengt.pettersson@necks.se

Marcus Johansson, Försäljning

Telefon 0278-621 665
E-post: marcus.johansson@necks.se

Svante Klang, Ekonomi

Telefon 0278-511 822
E-post: svante.klang@necks.se

Karl-Göran Staaf, Anbud/Försäljning

Telefon 0278-621 661
E-post: karl-goran.staaf@necks.se

Jörgen Martinsson, Anbud/Teknik

Telefon 0278-621 662
E-post: jorgen.martinsson@necks.se

Lars-Eric Ericsson, Anbud/Teknik

Telefon 0278-621 669
E-post: lars-eric.ericsson@necks.se

Leif Pettersson, Lagerchef/Kundsupport

Telefon 0278-621 663
E-post: leif.pettersson@necks.se


Johan Pettersson, Inköp/Logistik

Telefon 0278-621 664
E-post: johan.pettersson@necks.se

Thomas Sjöberg, Order/Logistik

Telefon 0278-621 668
E-post: thomas.sjoberg@necks.se

Peter Mårtensson, Lager

Telefon 0278-621 666
E-post: peter.martensson@necks.se


Patrik Johansson, Lager

Telefon 0278-621 667
E-post: patrik.johansson@necks.se